IUPUI Athletics

CLOSED

Event series runs weekly on Sunday from Aug 7 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 all day (view)

No lap swim 

Start
All Day Sunday September 15, 2019
Location
Natatorium
Contact Email
emerklin@iupui.edu