IUPUI All Events

Competition Pool

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from Oct 2 to Nov 2, 2017. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM (view)

lap swim

Start
Wednesday October 18, 2017 11:00 AM
End
Wednesday October 18, 2017 08:00 PM
Contact Email
kashreve@iupui.edu