School of Art, Architecture + Design IUB Calendar

Exhibition: School of Art, Architecture + Design Faculty

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Jan 13 to Feb 9, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM (view)

The Grunwald Gallery of Art is pleased to announce the upcoming School of Art, Architecture + Design Faculty Exhibition. This exhibition will open to the public on Saturday, Friday, January 13th and will be on view through Friday, February 9th, 2018. An Opening Reception will be held on Friday, January 19th, 2018 from 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Noon talks by faculty artists will take place on Friday, January 19th and Friday, 26th. All events are free and open to the public.

The exhibition will contain artworks created by more than forty faculty artists representing different areas within the School of Art, Architecture + Design. Works in a variety of media including textiles, printmaking, ceramics, graphic design, sculpture, digital art, video, photography, painting, metalsmithing, and design will be shown. Exhibiting artists include tenured, tenure-track, and emeritus faculty, as well as adjuncts.

Start
Wednesday January 17, 2018 12:00 PM
End
Wednesday January 17, 2018 04:00 PM
Location
Grunwald Gallery of Art
Contact
Grunwald Gallery of Art
Website
https://soaad.indiana.edu/creative-activity/grunwald-gallery/exhibitions/upcoming/faculty-exhibition.html
Cost
Free and open to the public
Contact Email
grunwald@indiana.edu
view calendar