IU School of Medicine General Calendar

Dr. Bogdewic, PhD - Office Hours

Event series runs weekly on Friday from May 25 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 at 11:00 AM (view)

Dean Hess and the Executive Associate Deans will host office hours in the Van Nuys Medical Science Building at regular intervals. Check mednet.iu.edu and scroll through the top banner to see the latest Deans' office hour announcements.

Start
Friday November 09, 2018 11:00 AM
End
Friday November 09, 2018 01:00 PM
Location
MS 166
Contact Email
lnolinge@iu.edu
view calendar