IU School of Medicine General Calendar

Dr. Bogdewic, PhD - Office Hours

Event series runs weekly on Friday from May 25 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 7, 2018 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM (view)

Dean Hess and the Executive Associate Deans will host office hours in the Van Nuys Medical Science Building at regular intervals. Check mednet.iu.edu and scroll through the top banner to see the latest Deans' office hour announcements.

Start
Friday November 09, 2018 11:00 AM
End
Friday November 09, 2018 01:00 PM
Location
MS 166
Contact Email
lnolinge@iu.edu
view calendar