School of Art, Architecture + Design IUB Calendar

Exhibition | Studio Works: Fall 2018

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Jan 11 to Feb 1, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM (viewing)
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)

Please join us for Studio Works: Fall 2018. This exhibition will showcase works completed during the Fall 2018 semester by the inaugural cohort of the Miller M.Arch program. 

Start
Thursday January 31, 2019 09:00 AM
End
Thursday January 31, 2019 05:00 PM
Location
The Republic Building, 333 2nd Street, Columbus, IN 47201
Contact
Indiana University J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program Gallery
Website
https://architecture.indiana.edu/news-events/special-events/2019-01-11-studio-works-exhibition.html
Contact Email
soadarch@iu.edu
Cost
Free and open to the public.
Sponsoring Unit(s)
School of Art, Architecture +Design, J. Irwin Miller Architecture Program