Library Events at IU Kokomo

Library Hours: 12 - 5p

Event series runs weekly on from Jan 12 to Apr 27, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 all day (view)

Library Hours: 12 - 5p

Start
All Day Saturday January 19, 2019
Contact Email
clipken@iuk.edu
view calendar