Library Events at IU Kokomo

Library CLOSED

Event series runs weekly on Sunday and Saturday from May 4 to Aug 25, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 all day (view)

Library CLOSED

Start
All Day Saturday May 11, 2019
Contact Email
clipken@iuk.edu
view calendar