Library Events at IU Kokomo

Library CLOSED

Event series runs weekly on Sunday and Saturday from May 4 to Aug 25, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 all day (view)
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 all day (view)
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 all day (view)

Library CLOSED

Start
All Day Sunday May 19, 2019
Contact Email
clipken@iuk.edu
view calendar