Library Events at IU Kokomo

Library Hours: 8a - 5p

Event series runs weekly on Friday from May 10 to Dec 20, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 all day (view)
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 all day (view)

Library Hours: 8a - 5p
Intersession Week

Start
All Day Friday May 17, 2019
Contact Email
clipken@iuk.edu
view calendar