Library Events at IU Kokomo

Library Hours: 8a - 8p

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from May 13 to Aug 16, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 all day (view)
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 all day (view)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 all day (view)

Library Hours: 8a - 8p

Start
All Day Monday May 13, 2019
Contact Email
clipken@iuk.edu
view calendar