IUSM Events Indianapolis Campus Calendar

Anne Nguyen Student Advising

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday and Thursday from Jan 8 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM (viewing)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 12:00 PM (view)

Lead Student Advisor Office Hours

Start
Tuesday February 11, 2020 12:00 PM
End
Tuesday February 11, 2020 01:30 PM
Location
MS166
Contact Email
amykraus@iu.edu