SSRC Consulting IUB Calendar

Indiana Statistical Consulting Center Open Consulting

Event series runs weekly on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Jan 14 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM (view)

Statistical consulting hours are primarily held in Woodburn 200 in the Social Sciences Research Commons. The SSRC is on the 2nd floor of Woodburn Hall, diagonal from Showalter Fountain. Hours are 9am to 12pm Monday through Friday (limited availability on Friday mornings). Additional hours are held at Wells Scholars Commons. Click here to see a complete schedule of our availability.

Start
Monday May 27, 2019 09:00 AM
End
Monday May 27, 2019 12:00 PM
Location
Woodburn Hall 200
Website
https://iscc.indiana.edu/
Contact Email
ssrc@indiana.edu
Sponsoring Unit(s)
Indiana Statistical Consulting Center, Social Science Research Commons