IUPUI Administration

Yoga

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday from May 7 to Aug 13, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM (view)

In our yoga class, you’ll focus on breathing, balance, strength, and flexibility in this slow-paced practice. We have something for everyone, from the absolute beginner to the experienced yogi looking to bring deep relaxation to their practice. Getting centered never sounded so good. 

Start
Tuesday May 28, 2019 07:30 AM
End
Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:30 AM
Location
IUPUI Fitness Center
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu