IUPUI Administration

Coach by Color

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday from May 7 to Aug 13, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)

In one hour, indoor cycling will take you through sprints, hills, and interval training. This is the perfect class for any fitness level. Come early for a personalized bike fitting with your instructor, and don’t forget your water. This class will leave you thirsting for more.

Start
Tuesday May 28, 2019 12:00 PM
End
Tuesday May 28, 2019 01:00 PM
Location
IUPUI Fitness Center
Contact Email
recsuper@iupui.edu