Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture, and Design

Exhibition | Every Breath We Drew: Jess Dugan

Event series runs weekly on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Aug 6 to Oct 4, 2019. (view upcoming)
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM (viewing)
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM (view)

The Grunwald Gallery at Indiana University is pleased to present Every Breath We Drew, photographs by Jess Dugan. This series has been widely published and noted as one of the most important series of photographs depicting intimacy and identity within the trans and non-binary communities.

Start
Saturday September 28, 2019 12:00 PM
End
Saturday September 28, 2019 04:00 PM
Location
Grunwald Gallery of Art
Contact
Grunwald Gallery of Art
Website
https://soaad.indiana.edu/creative-activity/grunwald-gallery/exhibitions/upcoming/2019-08-06-jess-dugan.html
Contact Email
grunwald@indiana.edu
Cost
Free and open to the public.
Sponsoring Unit(s)
College Arts and Humanities Institute, McKinney Visiting Artist Series, Grunwald Gallery, Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design