Business Office | Student Services | Planning, Communication, Web, IT, and Facilities | Graduate Administration | Development | Diversity | Research Centers

Senior Management Chart

Staff Organizational Chart

Business Office

John Tweedie ~ jtweedie@indiana.edu
Director of Administration and Finance

Benita Brown ~ benitab@indiana.edu
CS Program and SoIC Faculty Administrator

Terry Taylor-Norbu ~ ttaylorn@indiana.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Student Services

Dennis Groth ~ dgroth@indiana.edu
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Sally Deckard ~ sdeckard@indiana.edu
Director of Academic Operations

Jeremy Podany ~ jpodany@indiana.edu
Director of Career Services

Nancy Lemons ~ nlemons@indiana.edu
Director of Student Services and Advising

Planning, Communication, Web, IT, and Facilities

Jim Shea ~ jpshea@indiana.edu
Director of Planning and Communication

Graduate Administration

Geoffrey Fox ~ gcf@indiana.edu
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research

Patty Reyes-Cooksey ~ patreyes@indiana.edu
Director of Graduate Administration

* Shelly K. Gerber ~ gerbers@indiana.edu

Graduate Student Services Specialist

Development

Matt vandenBerg ~ mvandenb@indiana.edu
Director of Development

Diversity

Maureen Biggers ~ biggersm@indiana.edu
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Education

* Lamara Warren ~ ldwarren@indiana.edu

Director of Diversity and Education

Research Centers

Rebecca Lowe ~ mrslowe@indiana.edu
Center for Research in Extreme Scale Technologies (CREST) – Lab Manager

Robert Ping ~ robping@indiana.edu
Data to Insight Project Manager

Jennifer Richards ~ jr49@indiana.edu

Center for Research in Extreme Scale Technologies (CREST) – Lab Manager