Business Office |  Data Science |  Development | Diversity | Engineering and Data Science | Graduate Administration |  Information and Library Science | Planning, Communication, Web, IT, and Facilities | Research Administration  | Student Services 

Please note that this page only includes the core SoIC staff.  For research staff please see the web pages for the individual research centers.  Links to the centers can be found on the SoIC Centers & Research Areas page.

Senior Management Chart

Staff Organizational Chart

Business Office

John Tweedie ~ jtweedie@indiana.edu
Sr. Director of Administration and Finance

Benita Brown ~ benitab@indiana.edu
CS Program and Director of SoIC Faculty Administration

Michele Dompke ~ mdompke@indiana.edu
Informatics Administrator

 

Terry Taylor-Norbu ~ ttaylorn@indiana.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

 

 

Data Science

David Wild ~ djwild@indiana.edu  
Director of Data Science Program

 

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Tom Bewley ~ tbewley@indiana.edu  
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations

Diversity

 

Esfan Haghverdi~ ehagver@indiana.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Programs

 

 

Intelligent Systems Engineering

Geoffrey Fox~ gcf@iu.edu
Chair - Intelligent Systems Engineering

Graduate Administration

Esfan Haghverdi~ ehagver@indiana.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Amr Sabry ~ sabry@indiana.edu
Chair - Computer Science

Marty Siegel~ msiegel@indiana.edu
Faculty Director of Informatics Graduate Studies

Information and Library Science (ILS)

Pnina Fichman~ fichman@indiana.edu
Department Chair

 

Research Administration

Martina Barnas ~ mbarnas@indiana.edu 
Assistant Dean for Research

 

Planning, Communication, Web, IT, and Facilities

Jim Shea ~ jpshea@indiana.edu
Sr. Director of Planning and Communication

Kelsey Keag ~ kkeag@indiana.edu
Manager of Communication

Ken Bikoff ~ kbikoff@indiana.edu Writer/Editor


Tracey Theriault ~ tratheri@indiana.edu
Visual Communications and Social Media Manager


Chris Kowalczyk ~ ckowalcz@indiana.edu Production Specialist/Videographer


Paul Toddy ~ ptoddy@indiana.edu
Director of Facilities and Learning Technologies

 

Donna Arkins ~ darkins@indiana.edu
Director of Infrastructure, Technology and Web

Submit IT needs to: https://help.soic.indiana.edu/request/

Student Services

Esfan Haghverdi ~ ehaghver@indiana.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Programs

Nancy Lemons ~ nlemons@indiana.edu
Director of Student Services and Advising

Please note that this page only includes the core SoIC staff.  For research staff please see the web pages for the individual research centers.  Links to the centers can be found on the SoIC Centers & Research Areas page.